Prior, Daniel & Wiltshire: Attorney Service Areas

Attorney Service Areas

PDW provides lawyers and legal services all across northeast Georgia, including but not limited to the following metropolitan areas:


We are ready to be your lawyers throughout Georgia including towns like Commerce, Jefferson, Ila, Homer, Nicholson, Arcade, Danielsville, Royston, Elberton, Athens, Hull, Toccoa, Gainesville, Bowman, Maysville, Center, Colbert, Winterville, Baldwin, Braselton, Clarkesville, Cornelia, Lavonia, Hartwell, Eatonton, Washington, Lexington, Milledgeville, Union Point, Siloam, Greensboro, Sparta, Winder, Winterville, Watkinsville and we cover many counties including Baldwin County, White County, Habersham County, Stephens County, Hall County, Banks County, Franklin County, Hart County, Jackson County, Madison County, Ebert County, Barrow County, Clarke County, Oglethorpe County, Oconee County, Putnam County and Greene County.